recent bookstack

1. The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Second Life (finally makes sense because of book number 2 below)
2. Second Life: the official guide (Amazing, I highly recommend it.)
3. Annette Vallon, Emile Legouis (Pretty good historical fiction which takes place during the time of the French revolution, about the alleged relationship between the famous English poet William Wordsworth and a mysterious woman of the French aristocracy.)
4. Snow Crash, Neal Stephenson (Very good cyperpunk novel in the tradition of William Gibson and Rudy Rucker, published in 1992, and astonishingly predictive of the Second Life phenomenon.)

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply